You are here:----Moses Cone Announces Promotions, Excellence Award Winners

Moses Cone Announces Promotions, Excellence Award Winners

Philip Lopez, RN

Moses Cone Health System, Greensboro, N.C. — Dennis T. Campbell II, RN, BSN, has been named department director of the congestive heart failure unit. Campbell is responsible for leading 62 employees in the day-to-day operations of the 37-bed unit.

The health system also recognized its outstanding nurses as Excellence Recipients for 2010 in May. RNs honored include Nicole Anderson, Betty Ashley, Willie Baker, Debra Barker, Brian Beard, Lindsey Blackwell, Matt Blue, Melanie Bradsher, Beth Bradt, Michelle Breaud,

Misha Mathis, RN

Kristen Briers, Tonie Bryant, Cynthia Bussey, Tammy Campbell, Janet Chilton, Elylye Clark, Jacqueline Clarke, Stephanie Cole, Stephen Coward, Lyndsey Currin, Trenessa Dammann, Brandi Davis, Rolitta Dawson,

Hugh Pruitt, RN

Cheryl Denny, Rick Diehl, Beth Earle, Peggy Eller, Lauren Flack, Stephanie Fontanella, Ellen Forward, Laurie Freeman, Raney Gagnon, Connette Gill, JoAnn Glover, Paige Grady, Brenda Graves-Bigelow, April Green, Monica Greene, MaryLynn Hardesty, Dana Harris, Valerie Hilliard, Janet Humphreys, Kristi Johnson, Amber Joiner, Katie Krist, Philip Lopez, Anita Masterson, Beth Marshall, Steven Marshall, Misha Mathis, Ashley McCann, Vicki Mobley, Dorothy Muhoro, Michael Nanney, Tracy New, Vicki Nichelson, Brenda Norman,

Sara Spencer, RN

Kelly Owen, Glenda Palmer, Angela Payne, Hugh Pruitt, Diana Reardon, David Rees, Wandalyn Rogers, Catherine Rossi, Katri Sanders, Shalorene Smith, Wes Smith, Heather Sparks, Sara Spencer, Phyllis Strock, John Thomasson, Mary Trainor, Janice Walker, Mary Welch, Linda Wood and Gina Witherspoon.

By | 2020-04-15T14:14:31-04:00 July 12th, 2010|Categories: Regional, South|0 Comments

About the Author:


Leave A Comment