New York Hospitals Achieve Magnet Status

By | 2022-02-03T17:37:41-05:00 April 7th, 2008|0 Comments

Sixteen hospitals in New York State are designated Magnet hospitals. They include –

Elmhurst Hospital Center, Elmhurst;
F.F. Thompson Hospital, Canandaigua;
Good Samaritan Hospital Medical Center, West Islip;
Hospital for Special Surgery, New York;
Hudson Valley Hospital Center, Cortlandt Manor;
Huntington Hospital, Huntington;
Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital, Cooperstown;
NYU Medical Center, New York;
Our Lady of Lourdes Memorial Hospital, Inc., Binghamton;
Rochester General Hospital, Rochester;
St. Francis Hospital, Roslyn;
St. Joseph’s Hospital Health Center, Syracuse;
St. Peter’s Hospital, Albany;
The Mount Sinai Hospital, New York;
The Saratoga Hospital, Saratoga Springs; and
University of Rochester Medical Center/Strong Memorial Hospital, Rochester.


Discover how can help you find your next dream job.
Just sign up and wait to be paired with your perfect match.

About the Author:


Leave A Comment